Tulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Header
Click on the flag to access resources in this language  Tulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Uk FlagTulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Estonia FlagTulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Finland FlagTulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership France FlagTulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Germany FlagTulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Lithuania FlagTulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Romania FlagTulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Slovenia Flag
 

Partners

TULIP has 14 partners from 9 countries. These partners include trade unions at both regional and national level, universities and a university lifelong learning network:

UK
Project Management
UNISON NW (Contractor)
Frank Hont - Email: f.hont@unison.co.uk
www.unison-northwest.org.uk

University of Liverpool
Alison Hughes (Co-ordinator) - Email: ajhughes@liverpool.ac.uk
Carol Stewart – Email: cmes1@liverpool.ac.uk
www.liv.ac.uk

BELGIUM
European University Continuing Education Network (EUCEN)
Carme Royo – Email: executive.office@eucen.org
www.eucen.org

ESTONIA
University of Tartu
Ülle Kesli – Email: ulle.kesli@ut.ee
www.ut.ee

FINLAND
University of Vaasa, LevÓn Institute
Jouko Havunen – Email: jha@uwasa.fi
www.uwasa.fi/levon

METALL, MURIKKA
Aki Ojakangas – Email: aki.ojakangas@metalliliitto.fi
www.murikka-opisto.fi

FRANCE
University of Versailles Saint-Quentin in Yvelines
Alain Nicolas – Email: alain.nicolas@uvsq.fr
www2.uvsq.fr

Confédération Générale du Travail (CGT)

René Bagorski – Email: r.bagorski@cgt.fr
www.cgt.fr

GERMANY
Carl Von Ossietzky University Oldenburg
Ina Grieb – Email: ina.grieb@uni-oldenburg.de
www.uni-oldenburg.de/zww

Arbeit und Leben, Nds. Nord gGmbH, Oldenburg
Bernd Bischoff – Email: bernd.bischoff@arbeitundleben-nds.de
www.aul-ol.de

LITHUANIA
Kaunas University of Technology
Daiva Dumciuviene – Email: daiva.dumciuviene@ktu.lt or
Aura Draksaite aura_draksaite@yahoo.com
internet.ktu.lt/en

ROMANIA
Gh. Asachi Technical University of Iasi
Gabriela Atanasiu – Email: gmatanasiu@yahoo.com
www.tuiasi.ro

Sindicatul Salariatilor Gh. Asachi Technical University of Iasi
Stefan Grigoras – Email: sindicat@mail.tuiasi.ro
www.sindicat.tuiasi.ro

SLOVENIA
University of Primorska
Klemen Sirok – Email: klemen.sirok@siol.net
www.fm-kp.si

 
Tulip Trade Union and University Lifelong Learning in Partnership Partner Logos
 

For further information about the project please contact Alison Hughes, Project Co-Ordinator:
Continuing Education & Professional Development, Centre for Lifelong Learning,
University of Liverpool, 126 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, Merseyside L69 3GR UK
Email: info@tulipnetwork.org.uk

 

 

Copyright 2008 © TULIP        designed by kmcreative

Unison Nothwest University of Liverpool Lifelong Learning Programme